Express­ translations

The most important information at a glance

Express translations

Sometimes speed is of the essence. We are familiar with situations like these, which is why we are there for your express translations, day and night. Do you need a press article translated overnight? Or do you urgently need an annual report in another language ASAP? We provide an express service for cases just like these. Simply send us your text and we will translate it the same day.

Reserve capacities

If you already know that you would like to make use of this service, we would be delighted if you could give us some advance warning. This allows us to reserve the appropriate capacities for your express translation and ensures that your request is carried out. If you like, your same-day express text can also be checked by a proofreader. This, however, will delay the delivery of your text. You decide. Translations in a matter of hours – skilled, reliable and experienced. Put your trust in Lennon.de!

Overnight express

Press releases are only exciting if they are up to the minute. This is why our customers often need them to be translated by the next morning. We can also translate your texts overnight so that you can continue working with all of the documents you need the next day.

Weekend express

If you require your documents to be translated at short notice, we can also take care of them for you at the weekend. Contact us with your request – we will find the best solution for you!

Same-day express

Sometimes speed is of the essence. For cases like these, we provide you with a same-day express service. We will translate your text that day, meaning that you can meet your deadlines.

“We deliver quality. We are flexible. We are professional. If you expect a lot, you have come to the right place, especially if you have requirements that aren’t ‘one size fits all’ – and they seldom are. Quality is at the heart of our business. Service is part of our DNA. Speed is in our blood. You can rely on Lennon.de.”

Our services

  • Professional translation services

  • Proofreading

  • Interpreting

  • Media monitoring

  • Desktop publishing

Your benefits

  • Native speakers

  • Two-man principle

  • In-house translators

  • Designated project managers

YOUR CONTACT PARTNER

Tina Huske
Project manager
tina.h@lennon.de
+49 251 48 444 0-0

Tina Huske – Projektmanagement Lennon.de

Request a translation

Is it complicated? We’ll make it easy on you – at Lennon.de! Request your customised offer right now. To do so, just send us your documents. Our project managers are also available to talk to you on +49 (0) 251 48 4440 0.

Expressübersetzungen

Die wichtigsten Informationen auf einen Blick

Express-­übersetzungen

Manchmal muss alles ganz schnell gehen. Wir kennen das und sind deshalb Tag und Nacht für Ihre Express-Übersetzungen da. Ein Presseartikel muss über Nacht übersetzt werden? Der Geschäftsbericht wird dringend innerhalb kürzester Zeit in einer anderen Sprache benötigt? Wir bieten Ihnen genau für diese Fälle einen Express-Service an. Sie schicken uns einfach Ihren Text und wir übersetzen ihn umgehend.

Kapazitäten reservieren

Falls Sie bereits vorher absehen können, dass Sie diesen Service in Anspruch nehmen möchten, freuen wir uns natürlich über eine Frühwarnung. Das erlaubt uns die entsprechenden Kapazitäten für Ihre Express-Übersetzung zu reservieren und sichert auch die Umsetzung Ihrer Anfrage. Auf Wunsch kann der Same-Day-Express-Text auch noch für Sie gegengelesen werden. Das verzögert allerdings die Lieferung des Textes. Entscheiden Sie. Übersetzungen innerhalb Stunden – kompetent, zuverlässig und erfahren. Vertrauen Sie der Übersetzungsagentur Lennon.de!

Overnight Express

Presseberichte sind nur spannend, solange sie aktuell sind. Deshalb brauchen unsere Kunden sie oft schon am nächsten Morgen übersetzt. Wir bearbeiten Ihre Texte auch über Nacht, sodass Sie morgens mit allen nötigen Unterlagen weiterarbeiten können.

Weekend Express

Wenn Sie kurzfristig eine Übersetzung Ihrer Dokumente benötigen, erledigen wir dies gerne auch am Wochenende für Sie. Wenden Sie sich mit Ihrem Anliegen an uns – wir finden die beste Lösung für Sie!

Same Day Express

Manchmal muss es einfach schnell gehen. Für diese Fälle bieten wir Ihnen unseren Same-Day-Express-Service an. Wir übersetzen Ihren Text noch am selben Tag. So können Sie Ihre Fristen einhalten.

„Wir liefern Qualität. Wir sind flexibel. Wir sind professionell. Wenn Sie viel erwarten, sind Sie bei uns gut aufgehoben. Insbesondere, wenn Ihre Anforderungen nicht von der Stange sind. Und das sind die Wenigsten. Qualität ist unser Tagesgeschäft. Service ist Teil unserer DNA. Schnelligkeit liegt uns im Blut. Verlassen Sie sich auf Lennon.de.“

Chris Lennon, Geschäftsführer

Unsere Leistungen

  • Fachübersetzungen

  • Lektorat

  • Dolmetschen

  • Media Monitoring

  • Desktop-Publishing

Ihre Vorteile

  • Muttersprachler

  • Vier-Augen-Prinzip

  • Angestellte Übersetzer

  • Feste Projektmanager

IHR ANSPRECHPARTNER

Tina Huske
Projektmanagerin
tina.h@lennon.de
0251 48 444 0-0

Übersetzung anfordern

Es ist kompliziert? Machen Sie es sich einfach – mit Lennon.de! Fordern Sie gleich Ihr individuelles Angebot an. Senden Sie uns hierfür einfach Ihre Dokumente. Gerne steht Ihnen unser Projektmanagement auch unter: 0251 48 4440 0 zur Verfügung.